Imaging I // Branding / Final

Final Organic Market Poster

Organic Market | Imaging Project 2.jpg

Paper Bag Sample

Untitled.jpg

I really enjoyed working on this project and drawing all the vector illustrations. By making iterations of how I crop the illustrations, I found the distinctive feature of the product. I learnt that a limited color palette for an identity unifies the system and the brand a lot more. That a logo should be intentional and simple, and that less is more.

Leave a Reply

